Project handling and production from a single source.

We are your experts in technical plant and special plant construction. We advise you in the areas of sound insulation and process air treatment, pressure vessel construction and steel construction and will be happy to implement this directly at your request.

 

In order to be able to react flexibly and promptly to all of our customers' requirements, we maintain our own production line located in the Czech Republic. Furthermore, we can fall back on a large network of manufacturers (pressure vessel builders, metal workers) and assembly companies.

Services

Conceptual design, layout and construction

Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement can offer the complete development process for the respective products, from concept creation to design and construction. Calculation of the statics and strength calculations are carried out with excellent partners. Well-equipped manufacturing companies are available for the implementation and manufacture of the product groups.

 

Product concept

Imlementation and contract manufacturing

With my own production company and partner companies in the Czech Republic and Poland, projects in the field of thin sheet metal (1-3 mm thick), steel construction (4-30 mm thick), container construction, structural engineering and pressure vessel construction can be realised. The individual components can be color-coated, galvanized and made from different material grades (black steels, stainless steels, etc.).

 

Manufacturing concept

Order processing and project monitoring

Today's project business has accelerated extremely. You have to be able to react immediately and above all flexibly to developments. Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement supports you in your projects and the associated order processing so that you can use your resources more effectively. Here you get the complete care and support in the development of your solutions in the field of machine and special plant construction from a single source.

Support concept

Branches and industries

  • Wastewater treatment

  • Sewage treatment plants

  • Power plant construction

  • Mechanical and plant engineering

  • Ventilation fans

  • Compressor

  • CHP

  • Paper industry

  • Cement industry

  • Environmental engineering

Our specialization in the field of sound insulation

planning
  • Measurements on site

  • Problem analysis in existing systems

  • Calculation

  • Draft planning and measurement

  • Design and construction of the individual soundproofing components

  • Manufacture of the components

  • Installation and assembly on site

products
  • acoustical enclosures

  • acoustical walls

  • noise-reducing hall ceilings

  • inlet silencer

  • pressure silencer (pressure vessel)

  • pipe silencer

  • silencer for Blow-Off valve

  • cone diffusors

  • suction towers

  • filter systems

 

about me

I founded the company Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement in order to be able to provide my customers with the best possible service, the best possible support and the best possible quality.

I was able to gather my experience in the field of environmental technology, such as the development and construction of special systems for cleaning process exhaust gases for the semiconductor and photovoltaic industry and in the field of technical noise protection and air treatment. Most recently, I was fully responsible for the design, calculation, construction , project management and support for customers of national and international listed companies.

This know-how is now 100% available to you.

 

Owner

Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement

Owner/ Managing Director

MMP Tech s.r.o.

Contact

The company Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement is located in the immediate vicinity of the company LiLaMETALLINC.

Location

Oberer Ladenberg 13

01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel

Deutschland

Mail:    info@mm-pm.de

Tel:  +49 35023 514509

MMP Tech s.r.o.
Production Place

Dubenec 131

26101 Dubenec

Tschechien

Mail:    info@mmp-tech.com

Tel:  +49 35023 514509

Requests

For inquiries, questions or comments, simply send an email to info@mm-pm.de. We will respond immediately.

 

© 2017 by Martin Muschalik. Proudly created with Wix.com

Projektabwicklung, Anlagenbau und Produktion aus einer Hand.

Wir sind Ihre Experten im technischen Anlagen- und Sonderanlagenbau. Wir beraten Sie in den Bereichen Schallschutz und Prozessluftaufbereitung, Druckbehälterbau und Stahlbau und setzen dies auf Ihren Wunsch gern direkt um.

Um immer flexibel und zeitnah auf alle Anforderungen unserer Kunden reagieren zu können unterhalten wir unsere eigene Fertigungstrecke mit Standort in der Tschechischen Republik. Desweitern können wir auf ein großes Netzwerk an Fertigern (Druckbehälterbauer, Metallbauer) und Montagefirmen zurückgreifen.

Leistungen

Konzeptionierung, Auslegung und Konstruktion

Von der Konzepterstellung über die Auslegung bis zur Konstruktion kann die Firma Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement den kompletten Entwicklungsprozess für die jeweiligen Produkte anbieten. Berechnung der Statik und Festigkeitsberechnungen werden mit ausgezeichneten Partnern umgesetzt. Für die Realisierung und Fertigung der Produktgruppen stehen gut ausgestattete Fertigungsunternehmen zur Verfügung.

Produktkonzept

Umsetzung und Auftragsfertigung im Anlagenbau

In meiner eigenen Fertigung und mit Partnerunternehmen in Tschechien und Polen lassen sich Projekte im Bereich Dünnblech (1-3 mm Dicke), Stahlbau (4-30 mm Dicke), Behälterbau, Tragwerksbau und Druckbehälterbau realisieren. Die einzelnen Bauteile können farbbeschichtet, verzinkt und aus unterschiedlichen Materialgüten (Schwarzstähle, Edelstähle etc.) hergestellt werden.

​Fertigungskonzept

Auftragsabwicklung und Projektüberwachung

Das heutige Projektgeschäft hat sich extrem beschleunigt. Man muss sofort und vor allem flexibel auf Entwicklungen reagieren können. Damit Sie Ihre Ressourcen gezielter einsetzen können, unterstützt Sie die Firma Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement bei Ihren Projekten und der dazugehörigen Auftragsabwicklung. Hier bekommen Sie die komplette Betreuung und Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Lösungen im Bereich Maschinen- und Sonderanlagenbau aus einer Hand.

 

Support-Konzept

Branchen und Industrien

  • Abwasserbehandlung

  • Kläranlagen

  • Kraftwerksbau

  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

  • Ventilatorenbau

  • Kompressorenbau

  • BHKW

  • Papierindustrie

  • Zementindustrie

  • Umwelttechnik

Unsere Spezialisierung im Bereich Anlagenbau und Schallschutz

Planung
  • Messungen vor Ort

  • Problemanalyse bei Bestandsanlagen

  • Berechnung und Kalkulation

  • Entwurfsplanung und Aufmaß

  • Design und Konstruktion der einzelnen Schallschutzkomponenten

  • Herstellung der Komponenten

  • Installation und Montage vor Ort

Produkte
  • Schalldämmhauben

  • Schallschutzwände

  • absorbierende Hallendecken

  • Ansaugschalldämpfer

  • Druckschalldämpfer

  • Rohrschalldämpfer

  • Schalldämpfer für Ausblaseventile

  • Konusdiffusoren

  • Ansaugtürme

  • Filter und Filterstrecken mehrstufig

  • Sonderanlagen/ Anlagenbau

 

über mich

Ich habe die Firma Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement gegründet, um meinen Kunden den bestmöglichen Service, die bestmögliche Betreuung und die bestmögliche Qualität liefern zu können.

Ich konnte meine Erfahrungen im umwelttechnischen Bereich wie z.B. Entwicklung und Konstruktion von Sonderanlagen zur Reinigung von Prozessabgasen für die Halbleiter- und Photovoltaikindustrie und auf dem Gebiet technischer Schallschutz und Luftaufbereitung sammeln. Hier war ich zuletzt ganzheitlich für die Auslegung, Berechnung, Konstruktion, Projektabwicklung und Betreuung von Kunden nationaler als auch internationaler börsennotierten Unternehmen verantwortlich.

Dieses Know-How steht Ihnen nun zu 100% zur Verfügung.

 

Inhaber

Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement

Inhaber/ Geschäftsführer

MMP Tech s.r.o.

Kontakt

Die Firma Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement befindet sich in direkter Nachbarschaft der Firma LiLaMETALLINC.

Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement Office

Oberer Ladenberg 13

01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel

Deutschland

Mail:    info@mm-pm.de

Tel:  +49 35023 514509

Produktionstätte
MMP Tech s.r.o.

Dubenec 131

26101 Dubenec

Tschechien

Mail:    info@mmp-tech.com

Tel:  +49 35023 514509

Anfragen

Für Anfragen, Fragen oder Kommentare schicken Sie  einfach eine E-Mail an info@mm-pm.de. Wir werden umgehend darauf antworten.

 

© 2017 by Martin Muschalik. Proudly created with Wix.com